Cart 0
Your Current Position:Home > iPad Air TFY HandStrap Mount Holder >Review about
Item information
  • All Reviews(9)
  • Positive(9)
  • Neutral(0)
  • Negative(0)
  • Useful
    • Newest
    • Useful
  •  (7)
  •  (2)
  •  (0)
  •  (0)
  •  (0)
Average rating 4.8 4.8 (9 Reviews) 我要评论
5.00
Husband uses it 24/7
Jan 06, 2014

Bought this for my husband, because he had requested something like it. He loves it; uses it every day at work. It fits his hand comfortably, and is very well secured; adhesive is not going to fall apart. Definitely recommend if you use your tablet a lot for movies and such.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
5.00
Great product
Feb 09, 2014

I was pretty skeptical with this since I'm pretty often unhappy with accessories for my Nexus 7. Also, I found it pretty pricey, but hey, reviews were good so why not give it a try. The velcro on the back is not really an issue when not using it, but be aware it will add a bit of bulk to the tablet (not a lot, but enough for your tablet not to be completely flat on a table). The fingertip mini glove itself is pretty simple to put on or remove, you may want to attach 1000 times a day because it's so simple and funny as just clipping it, it requires hardly effort. Finally, it is made of fine fabric material, makes your fingers feel comfortable. The tablet becomes a powerful tool at hand when you use it. Holding the tablet is more comfortable than ever and it is the best reading accessory. You can enjoy the whole screen surface available and not be distracted by your own fingers that overlap on the screen. The mini glove allows you many different positions as well. Finally, this only cost your 10+ bucks, which works better than many products 3-4 times or more expensive.Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
4.00
Cool new iPad accessory
Feb 04, 2014

The Hand holder is a well thought out and quality built iPad accessory. I find that it make using my device much easier especially when one hand is busy.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
5.00
Amazing product!!
Jan 01, 2014

This is a very robust and functional iPad holder. It's made of velcro not adhesive, I didn't want any possibility of glue on my beautiful device. I love this product and recommend it to anyone who wants to save some strain to their hands from holding the iPad for long. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
5.00
Very Handy
Dec 26, 2013

I love my Hand-e-holder. I attached it to the back of custom made case for the iPad Air, which allows me to use all the output and buttons without a problem .The strap provides a comfortable fit for holding the iPad, and I use the protective case with the Handholder to prop up the iPad just about anywhere and any way I need. I never remove it because the whole ensemble fits neatly in my iPad tote.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
5.00
hand holder
Jan 12, 2014

I have very small hands and like to read laying down in bed before I go to sleep. This makes holding iPad very easy, and keeps my fingers off the corner of the page. Tuns easily to view ipad from any direction.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
5.00
Husband loves loves loves this!
Jan 02, 2014

this was a gift for my husband, i had gotten him an i pad for Christmas and his hands are so bulky, and he didn't want a case he had the idea that he could put some sort of strap on the back of it to help him hold it when he laid in bed.... Well low and behold, when i was at a market traveling, all the salespeople had these handy holders they were using as they took orders!!! well sorry for my husband someone had the idea of the strap first... but great news for him, that he could have one too!!! he absolutely loves it!! one of the best gifts i ever got him!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
5.00
Great iPad holder
Feb 09, 2014

I love this holder for the iPad Air, one handed holding and I have a hand free for typing, shuffling papers that I need for data input, grabbing printed material. All with this holder keeping my iPad securely fastened to my non dominate hand. Put in the custom case that comes with it and attach it to the mini glove in just a few seconds. When I need to travel, it peels right off so very easily. Pack it with my iPad and I can go everywhere with a small ipad bag I bought just so I can take it, The Hand holder, power cable, AC converter, small tablet, my iPod Touch, SD card converter, and I am ready to go. I also bought one for my best friend's wife for her birthday and she is just ecstatic about it. A very happy customer.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
4.00
Awesome!!
Feb 09, 2014

I had been looking for something like this for a while now. My Dr's staff had them and I got the info on how to order. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Review about" iPad Air TFY HandStrap Mount Holder"
Score:
 
Topic:
Content:
 

You need to log in before summitting a review.

-->