Cart 0
Your Current Position:Home > TFY Universal Car Headrest Mount for 6-8 Inch Tablets >Review about
Item information
  • All Reviews(32)
  • Positive(30)
  • Neutral(2)
  • Negative(0)
  • Useful
    • Newest
    • Useful
  •  (26)
  •  (4)
  •  (2)
  •  (0)
  •  (0)
Average rating 4.8 4.8 (32 Reviews) 我要评论
5.00
Awesome product!
Feb 10, 2015

Works great! Bought it for my 17 month old son to enjoy Elmo on my tablet while i drive him to and from daycare.

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
best
Jan 13, 2015

The best for this price

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
Great product, great price!
Jan 07, 2015

My wife and I purchased this for our nook color to take a road trip. It worked perfectly. The only suggestion based on our experience is if you use it in the car for your nook invest in some headphones. The speakers on the nook aren't loud enough. Otherwise it was great!

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
Perfect for travel
Jan 07, 2015

Perfect for travel! Took this on a trip and the Velcro is very strong. Easy to adjust too! Thank you for a well made product!

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
They're secured nicely to the headrests and don't get in the way,
Dec 20, 2014

Got these for my kids HP Stream 7 tablets for Christmas and they work really well. They're secured nicely to the headrests and don't get in the way. They don't look too bad either leaving in the car. They hold the tablets really well, so they do exactly what they say.

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
Son was very comfortable watching videos with this setup
Dec 01, 2014

Used with nook hd. Worked perfectly on a long car trip. Son was very comfortable watching videos with this setup. Super easy to install.

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
Baby no longer going crazy in the back seat.
Nov 29, 2014

Baby no longer going crazy in the back seat.

Was this review helpful? () ()
4.00
Works perfect except for the fact that one of the straps …
Nov 12, 2014

Works perfect except for the fact that one of the straps is coming undone and i have only had it for about a month but very secure and keeps my 2yr old entertained

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
Love Love Love!!!
Oct 14, 2014

These are awesome! Easy to install and can be used on MANY other things besides the headrest. We stowed away all the seats in my mini van, put in a queen size blow up mattress in the back, and used this on the pull-down overhead compartment (the one that you would normally put your remote in for a garage door opener). That way, while laying down, my son and I were able to watch movies on our 10" tablet! This was during a recent camping trip in which it started raining so we moved into the van instead, to keep warm and dry. So you really can be creative with these depending on your particular situation and circumstances. I will be ordering more for my husband's SUV once it is out of the repair shop. Shipping was SUPER FAST too. Arrived way sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
Five Stars,
Aug 01, 2014

Arrived quickly, works perfectly, saved our roadtrip!

Was this review helpful? () ()
Page 3 of 4
Review about"TFY Universal Car Headrest Mount for 6-8 Inch Tablets"
Score:
 
Topic:
Content:
 

You need to log in before summitting a review.

-->