Cart 0
Your Current Position:Home > TFY Universal Car Headrest Mount for 6-8 Inch Tablets >Review about
Item information
  • All Reviews(32)
  • Positive(30)
  • Neutral(2)
  • Negative(0)
  • Useful
    • Newest
    • Useful
  •  (26)
  •  (4)
  •  (2)
  •  (0)
  •  (0)
Average rating 4.8 4.8 (32 Reviews) 我要评论
5.00
Perfect for front and rear facing children!
Mar 31, 2015

Perfect for my rear-facing little one who loves Mickey Mouse Club. The Velcro is awesome and allows you road just the position of the tablet.

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
Five Stars,
Mar 31, 2015

Love this

Was this review helpful? () ()
3.00
OK
Mar 24, 2015

Basic but works

Was this review helpful? () ()
3.00
is this really safe?
Mar 24, 2015

Works well but I question the saftey in an accident. With just the corner straps I highly doubt this will stop the tablet from moving in a crash. Get something more secure. I gave it 3 stars for perceived safety issues.

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
It makes going on long car rides so much better! She loves watching her shows
Mar 20, 2015

We got this to hold a tablet for our one year old. It makes going on long car rides so much better! She loves watching her shows.

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
Five Stars,
Mar 15, 2015

Got this for a cross country road trip with my 2 year old and it worked wonderfully

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
Works great.
Mar 12, 2015

Exactly as described. Works great.

Was this review helpful? () ()
4.00
huh?
Mar 10, 2015

Simple velcro design. That's all that's needed.

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
... our silicone outside for both tablets and made it easy to switch between kids on a long car ride
Mar 02, 2015

The piece fit tightly over our silicone outside for both tablets and made it easy to switch between kids on a long car ride.

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
and I love the fact that's it's just a simple strap and …
Feb 17, 2015

I brought a tablet holder before from another company which it broke , and I love the fact that's it's just a simple strap and fits sercured. Now my little man is sitting in first class watching his tablet lol.

Was this review helpful? () ()
Page 2 of 4
Review about"TFY Universal Car Headrest Mount for 6-8 Inch Tablets"
Score:
 
Topic:
Content:
 

You need to log in before summitting a review.

-->