Cart 0
Your Current Position:Home > TFY Universal Car Headrest Mount for 6-8 Inch Tablets >Review about
Item information
  • All Reviews(32)
  • Positive(30)
  • Neutral(2)
  • Negative(0)
  • Useful
    • Newest
    • Useful
  •  (26)
  •  (4)
  •  (2)
  •  (0)
  •  (0)
Average rating 4.8 4.8 (32 Reviews) 我要评论
5.00
works well on my nexus 7 and iPad mini!
Aug 07, 2013

I Have one iPad min and one New nexus 7, this mount fits both and provide secured mounting,save my money and a lot of trouble!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
5.00
Great headrest mount
Dec 01, 2013

This headrest mount was easy to install and held my kindle fire perfectly. Just be sure to pull the band right when putting it on the headrest so that the weight of the tablet doesn't shift it downwards. This makes long car trips bearable with a toddler who doesn't like sleeping in the car!

Was this review helpful? (1) ()
5.00
Simple and nice looking
Aug 05, 2013

If you are looking for an inexpesive car headrest mount, this is an awesome choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
5.00
Kindle Fire Approved
Jun 11, 2015

This works great for my kindle. If I need to pause or stop it, then you just have to remove it from the headrest with the velcro and don't have to remove the whole thing. Very convenient!!

Was this review helpful? () ()
4.00
My only problem with this headrest mount is that I …
Jun 03, 2015

My only problem with this headrest mount is that I must have an abnormally large headrest - it barely fit around the headrest (2010 Ford Edge).

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
Very happy buyer
May 18, 2015

Straight our of the box was easy to strap to my headrest. You can feel the quality product as soon as you inbox it. Easy to remove. What is not to love!

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
Five Stars
May 04, 2015

This is a great product. It holds the tablet very firmly and securely while driving. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? () ()
4.00
Just what I was looking for...simplicity.
Apr 17, 2015

not the fanciest looking setup but it gets the job done. We have the baby Kindle. This is stationary on the headrest and we just slip his kindle in & out of the corner bands. No issues so far.

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
Fits my Ipad mini in it's case.
Apr 06, 2015

I spent a lot of time going back and forth trying to find a mount that would work. This one ended up being perfect. I can fit my Ipad mini in it with an OtterBox case still on. It stretches the elastic almost to the max but since it is only for long car rides and plane trips I'm not to worried about it wearing out an breaking. Wasn't to sure about the velcro but it is really strong and has held up to a toddlers abuse. Update: Velcro held perfectly fitted over the tray table on the airplane, even through turbulence. Even if the elastic tabs were out this product will be a mainstay in our home from now on. Made the 3 hours on a plane effortless!

Was this review helpful? () ()
5.00
Love this product it fits my childrens tablets great and …
Apr 06, 2015

Love this product it fits my childrens tablets great and holds them securely on bumpy rides. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful? () ()
Page 1 of 4
Review about"TFY Universal Car Headrest Mount for 6-8 Inch Tablets"
Score:
 
Topic:
Content:
 

You need to log in before summitting a review.

-->