Cart 0
Your Current Position:Home > TFY Car Headrest Mount Case Holder for iPad Air/iPad 5 >Review about
Item information
  • All Reviews(35)
  • Positive(35)
  • Neutral(0)
  • Negative(0)
  • Useful
    • Newest
    • Useful
  •  (26)
  •  (9)
  •  (0)
  •  (0)
  •  (0)
Average rating 4.7 4.7 (35 Reviews) 我要评论
5.00
Awesome iPad Holder
Nov 26, 2013

I have a bracketron holder that fits around the headrest posts. The posts in my truck are thicker than in my wife's car so it stopped working in there. This is an awesome option to have the band around the headrest. Also keeps the ipad closer to the seat so my two year old doesn't kick it. Would buy again and recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
5.00
Exactly what I expected and needed
Nov 25, 2013

I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for entertainment for their passengers while driving. I purchased this for use on a 12 hours road trip with my 3-year old son. I loaded a few movies and some tv shows ahead of time and they did the trick to keep him entertained for the whole trip! I also love that there is no complicated mounting instructions just the the elastic band around the headrest, fasten with heavy duty velcro, and off you go! No screws to come loose or plastic arms to break. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
4.00
Decent solution
Nov 25, 2013

I chose this particular option because I wanted something that would hold the iPad up at the height of the headrest. I have a toddler who would have kicked the crap out of my iPad if it had been any lower. The product came with alternative suggestions for installation, based on the width of your headrest, which was useful. It seems relatively snug, so I don't really have concerns about it falling off. Works as advertised and useful on long trips!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
5.00
Perfect!
Nov 27, 2013

My daughter won't be happy in the car without Mickey Mouse being shown. This headrest is perfect to slip the iPad in. Her car seat is in the middle and I use this on the side head rest in a car and just angled it towards her. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
4.00
It is very good
Nov 24, 2013

The only problem I see is that my ipad gets really hot when I use it with the TFY. Other than that we are very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
5.00
Fits great!
Dec 03, 2013

I have an Ipad air and it fits pretty snug in the compartment. It does seem to not accommodate the volume control and you still have to wiggle your finger in there to make the sound softer. But you can easily do that on screen. Other than that, its pretty nice and leather like adds to the style. I put it right in my Toyota Highlander and off we went. Toddler was very happy!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
5.00
Life Saver!
Nov 16, 2013

ought this for a 14 hour car ride with our 2 year old and I am pretty sure we wouldn't have made it through the trip still sane if we didn't have this. It was easy to get on and off since our child wanted to switch movies every 5 seconds.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
5.00
Fast catch and well done
Nov 05, 2013

I just bought iPad Air this week, this mount is available on the same day, cool as I haven't bought a case for iPad Air yet, this headrest mount is quite versatile.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
5.00
Useful!
Nov 28, 2013

I purchased this for my rear facing toddler to watch the iPad on, for long road trip. This is exactly what I was looking for! Attaches perfectly on the headrest!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
4.00
I like it
Nov 27, 2013

Good product. Works well in my Honda pilot. Wish it had a cover, so that when I take it down the screen can be protected

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Page 1 of 4
Review about"TFY Car Headrest Mount Case Holder for iPad Air/iPad 5"
Score:
 
Topic:
Content:
 

You need to log in before summitting a review.

-->