Cart 0
Item information
  • All Reviews(50)
  • Positive(49)
  • Neutral(1)
  • Negative(0)
  • Useful
    • Newest
    • Useful
  •  (45)
  •  (4)
  •  (1)
  •  (0)
  •  (0)
Average rating 4.9 4.9 (50 Reviews) 我要评论
5.00
Great quality and helpful
Jul 04, 2013

This is not a genuine leather case but quality is great compared with the prices,touch soft and look nice.I have 2 kids and everytime I take them out in the car, I can easily attachs my surface on the back headrest and both of them are happy with this!very helpful and convenient!!

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
5.00
BEST car headrest mount!!
Jul 08, 2013

I had 2 types of headrest mount,one is universial and the other is for my iPad 3,both need to install with screwdrivers and fixed on the back headrest,the brackets constantly hitted or scratched my arm and one was broken,I hate these stretched frames.I bought this for my new surface 10,and it's just amazing!All problems gone, I have to say this is the best car headrest mount!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
5.00
Looks better than the picture
Sep 27, 2013

Got this product for a recent long drive trip so kids can watch DVD on my surface in the car. It serves the purpose. It looks better than it shows on the picture after the installation. Fit my Surface perfectly. easy to put it on and take it off (with leather protection cover, this is the best part about this product).

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
5.00
Perfect all around
Aug 15, 2013

The process was easy and my item arrived on time and in good condition. I am completely happy with the product since it works just like it says. The way it folds is superior as a magnet leather cover, and much more stable. On top of it all, this cover is not as expensive and looks much more professional, and remains much more secure. I highly recommend this cover and seller.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
5.00
Awesome and multi-functional
Jun 19, 2013

We bought this on a whim because we were taking a 3 hour car trip and needed something quickly that would allow the Surface to be out of reach, yet watchable for our 2.5 year old. It worked great! It's no-frills. You basically fit the Surface inside the leather-ish case and then figure out the right way to put the Velcro wrap around that and it creates a little sleeve that you then pull over the headrest. We were driving a Prius with leather seats and it slid on and off easily so that I could just pull it up, change the show and pull it back down over the headrest. Without the Velcro sleeve, the case also acts as a stand (which you don't really need, as the Surface already has the built-in stand), but it means you don't have to take the Surface unit in and out of the leather case when you're wanting to use it in your house. All-in-all, great buy for your buck!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
4.00
Keep your kids busy on car rides
Dec 04, 2013

Not a bad headrest mount. The velcro is super sticky! The only issue that I ran into was the cover of the case. I ended up cutting it off as my son kept kicking it and pulling on it. I'm only giving 4 stars due to the cover flap.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
5.00
Awesome and multi-functional
Dec 16, 2013

We bought this on a whim because we were taking a 3 hour car trip and needed something quickly that would allow the Surface to be out of reach, yet watchable for our 2.5 year old. It worked great! It's no-frills. You basically fit the Surface inside the leather-ish case and then figure out the right way to put the Velcro wrap around that and it creates a little sleeve that you then pull over the headrest. We were driving a Prius with leather seats and it slid on and off easily so that I could just pull it up, change the show and pull it back down over the headrest. Without the Velcro sleeve, the case also acts as a stand (which you don't really need, as the Surface already has the built-in stand), but it means you don't have to take the Surface unit in and out of the leather case when you're wanting to use it in your house. All-in-all, great buy for your buck!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
5.00
Great quality for the price!
Dec 15, 2013

Admit that I haven't used the headrest wrap part of this item, I am reusing a Velcro strap and threading it through the case and surface r/t and around the armrests in my swagger wagon to broadcast video to second and third row occupants. Anyway, the case itself seems very nice quality and fits the surface like a glove. All ports on the surface are accessible with the case on there and we plan on leaving the case on the device for some extra protection. Combined with some kid friendly headphones and some extra headphone cable, all of the kids in the back are quiet and happily watching long trip movies. I also purchased one of those slim usb drives to store movies rather than take up memory on the unit.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
5.00
Powerful car mount
Jul 17, 2013

It's a Transformer mount! Car mount+ Folder case + Stand, a very strong multi-functional mount.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
5.00
Very versatile mount
Jul 06, 2013

This is the most powful car headrest mount I ever met,I would say it's a "Transformer" mount,decent headrest mount in car, nice leather case outdoor,tablet stand at home, what can you say! I would give 6 star rating if it's possible!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Page 1 of 5
Review about"Car Headrest Mount for Microsoft Surface + Stand Cover Case with 3M Velcro"
Score:
 
Topic:
Content:
 

You need to log in before summitting a review.

-->