Cart 0
  • All Reviews(9)
  • Positive(9)
  • Neutral(0)
  • Negative(0)
  • Useful
    • Newest
    • Useful
  •  (9)
  •  (0)
  •  (0)
  •  (0)
  •  (0)
Average rating 5.0 5.0 (9 Reviews) 我要评论
5.00
good function
Dec 24, 2013

fits great in there and our little guy loves it. Excellent product

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
5.00
Excellent headrest mount
Jul 23, 2013

This is a perfect headrest mount if you have toddlers and need to take them during a long trip.It easily mounts to your car backseats and provide instant attachment.If your kids are older enough, they can also take off the Kindle Fire with case, and play games when watching movies get them bored.An excellent designed product!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
5.00
Works great for Kindle Fire HD 8.9
Jun 28, 2013

The leather case fits my Kindle 8.9 snuggly and easy to attach on,nice looking on the back seats, very good design.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
5.00
Perfect
Oct 18, 2013

Great for Mickey in the car for a screaming child. It really keeps them entertained on road trips. Secure and doesn't bounce the Kindle.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
5.00
great product
Jul 15, 2013

We bought this for long road trips. We just download movies for our toddler, and instant entertainment. No expensive TV installation! It was easy to install, and our toddler can't push the home button from his carseat.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
5.00
Great solution for in car viewing
Aug 07, 2013

This product worked well in our van. It is also adjustable and gets up or down. This is also very easy to install!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
5.00
Great form and function
Oct 16, 2013

Kindle hd fits great in there and it was a hit with our little guy on our road trip. Excellent product and easy to install

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
5.00
Good Product
Aug 26, 2013

Item is well-made, the case and velcro are sturdy enough and functions pretty well,if you need to hold your Kindle fire HD on the car headrest,this is absolutely a wise choice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
5.00
Excellent
Jul 26, 2013

A brilliant idea and outstanding product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Review about"Car Headrest Mount for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8.9 inch Tablet + Stand Cover Case with 3M Velcro"
Score:
 
Topic:
Content:
 

You need to log in before summitting a review.

-->