Cart 0
Item information
  • All Reviews(30)
  • Positive(29)
  • Neutral(1)
  • Negative(0)
  • Useful
    • Newest
    • Useful
  •  (23)
  •  (6)
  •  (1)
  •  (0)
  •  (0)
Average rating 4.7 4.7 (30 Reviews) 我要评论
5.00
great mount solution
May 08, 2013

the case fits perfectly and mounts with velcro in a simple way,easy to mount and dismount with the case,a genius design!

Was this review helpful? (66) (11)
5.00
Good product
Dec 25, 2012

Like the design very much, it's secure and easily hold on and off,it's a fabulous resolution in Kitchen!

Was this review helpful? (58) (2)
5.00
Fast delivery and Awesome product
Jun 25, 2013

I got the package the next day,it's using USPS 1st class mail,I checked the tracking no.,they have warehouse right here in CA!!Amazing super-sonic speed!

Was this review helpful? (52) (3)
5.00
Good holder in our kitchen
May 29, 2013

I'm learning cooking and need to follow the videos on my nexus 7, this offers a great placement in our cabinet,my husband installed the foot and I just need to attach the case on when do cooking,very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (48) (8)
5.00
Well made and does it's job
Dec 11, 2012

The parts are not made in superior-quality material but all the stitching and straps are sturdy and refined,my pad looks nice with the case when hang on the cabinet!!

Was this review helpful? (47) (5)
5.00
Works great
Apr 08, 2013

I need to check recipe on my nexus 7 recently but nobody holds the tablet for me while cooking,it's very inconvenient,this velcro case and cabinet mount help me greatly!I can watch and adjust angles even spin the tablet, and take it off when finished.

Was this review helpful? (36) (3)
5.00
Fantastic!
Mar 19, 2013

the mount works wondeful when I've done the installation,my nexus 7 held in a secure way and nice looking,and I can change the angles at my will!!

Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
4.00
Missing screws but seller respond fast
Dec 15, 2012

It's missing screws and the plate when I got the package,I contact their customer support,they respond very fast and shipped out the missing pcs the next morning.Great customer services!!

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
5.00
indispensable
Dec 13, 2013

love it love it love it....hands free recipe "book".....liked my DIL's had to have my own....and now have given as a gift as well :)

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
5.00
Second time is a charm
Nov 17, 2013

I bought one of these and loved it. Unfortunately, it broke... don't know how or why, but it did. So I had to buy another because I loved it. Hopefully this one is better made and will last. Love it... use it in my kitchen for my ipad.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Page 1 of 3
Review about"TFY Adjustable Kitchen Shelf Cabinet Mount for Google Nexus 7 2012"
Score:
 
Topic:
Content:
 

You need to log in before summitting a review.

-->