Cart 0
Item information
  • All Reviews(10)
  • Positive(10)
  • Neutral(0)
  • Negative(0)
  • Useful
    • Newest
    • Useful
  •  (7)
  •  (3)
  •  (0)
  •  (0)
  •  (0)
Average rating 4.7 4.7 (10 Reviews) 我要评论
4.00
great!
Feb 13, 2014

I love this car headrest, it fits the 7inch DVD player perfect. I was worry that it was going to bother my head (the driver) but not at all, I don't even feel it. I have a 4 door sedan and it fits perfect.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
4.00
Love it.
Jan 28, 2014

This keeps my child's hands away for the DVD player, but it still allows them to view the movies while traveling.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
5.00
Tfy car headreatmount
Jan 20, 2014

Product is excellent, well built, holds player steady. I will buy more so my children can put one in their cars, not a problem to leave mounted on headrest.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
5.00
great design
Jan 11, 2014

Not block any views or the buttons and control panel, works in a great way!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
5.00
Good compatibility
Oct 12, 2013

fits 7 inch DVD Player, and won't need to uninstall when need to exchange the DVD disk, works in a great way!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
5.00
Great use
Oct 21, 2013

I bought 3 DVD headrest mounts on Amazon already, one was made of plastic and quickly broke out, the other two were better, but it's quite troublesome if you need to exchange DVDs, this product offers a wonderful solution for me! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
5.00
Works Well
Aug 16, 2013

I love this product, it's the best accessory for my tablet.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
4.00
DVD player mount
Jul 27, 2013

I love it. It is very quick and easy to put in and take out (if you don't want someone to know there is a DVD player in the car).

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
5.00
Portable dvd holder for car
Aug 24, 2013

I would have to say that this is a excellent product. It fits snuggly with the 2 stikes of elastic strap at the corners. You can turn dvd slightly if needed. Would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
5.00
great idea for a product
Aug 16, 2013

Product is as described and works well. I bought this mount because I wanted to place our portable dvd player by the head rest, which is high enough so all my kids in the back of the van can see the DVD player. It has fullfiled that purpose quite well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Review about" Car Headrest Mount for 7 inch Swivel & Flip Style Portable DVD Players"
Score:
 
Topic:
Content:
 

You need to log in before summitting a review.

-->