Cart 0
  • All Reviews(23)
  • Positive(23)
  • Neutral(0)
  • Negative(0)
  • Useful
    • Newest
    • Useful
  •  (21)
  •  (2)
  •  (0)
  •  (0)
  •  (0)
Average rating 4.9 4.9 (23 Reviews) 我要评论
5.00
Much better than expected
Jul 18, 2013

I'm not very impressed but liked the idea very much when I decided to buy one, after got the item I'm thrilled at it's strong function! The strap is soft and elastic(quality is great), and your phone sucks on the velcro part very firmly but you can still take it off without a hard try, everything is just in the right place, this mount cares every detail!!!

Was this review helpful? (49) (0)
5.00
Awesome case
Dec 16, 2013

Works as advertised. You can control your phone right on your arms. My Galaxy S4 is very snug inside it and it definitely fits. The multiple Velcro patches also help keep it in place while you run. It makes it feel like it's not even there.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
5.00
Solid investment
Jun 21, 2013

This is a great thing for your iPhone. It holds very snug, and is even difficult to remove the device intentionally. No worry it will break, the strap is great made and very sturdy. For those that want to link with their phone, I would definitely say to buy this. I've had it for about a month, and still feels solid. It's comfortable and very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
5.00
Better than expected!
Dec 16, 2013

Great product. Much better than expected. Holds my droid charge with case on securely, while still allowing me to manipulate the screen without any blocks. Holds secure on my wrist through long runs and the strap is very comfortable! First review I've written...it was that good!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
4.00
bought for samsung galaxy s3
Dec 09, 2013

It does fit my phone with the velcro case on it. It works really good, just wish I could leave my case on. I was worried when I ordered this it wouldn't fit the phone or my arm. It's adjustable so it fits my wrists and arms....you'd only have a problem if you're arms are super super big. Sweat has never leaked through it. I recommend it more than the others for this phone.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
5.00
Works great!
Dec 09, 2013

Works great on my Samsung Galaxy S3. You can use the touchscreen without any obstacle. Holds the phone secure on runs.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
5.00
Mounts perfectly
Jun 28, 2013

Nice mount solution for my galaxy s4,the case perfectly fits although seems a little flimsy,the wrist strap is much better, it's adjustable and quality is superior.First experience is awesome, it holds easily and very tightly,no worry it would drop while you are jogging or doing gymnastic.Magic Gadget!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
5.00
Ideal for biking
Jul 18, 2013

Cycling is my favourate sport and I had several bicycle mounts for my galaxy S3, this is the best so far.It's soft, safe and comfortable;velcro sticks very tightly, feels secured;easy to take down when ride off.I love this!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
5.00
GREAT for arms too!
Nov 19, 2013

I'm not a big guy, I use this wrist mount around my arm, and the strap is elastic and long enough, it's an ideal cellphone holder, feels very comfatible and secured! Strongly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
5.00
A great fun
Nov 08, 2013

My kids love it, just bought another two for them, my friends also want to get one, it's an amazing product!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Page 1 of 3
Review about"TFY Sports Wrist Mount Cover Case Holder Handstrap for iPhone & Samsung Mobiles"
Score:
 
Topic:
Content:
 

You need to log in before summitting a review.

-->